University of St Andrews


School of Medicine handbook for staff & students
School of Medicine > Handbook > Document Search

Discretionary Student Awards

The School has a single policy on discretionary awards for UG, PG T and PG R students.
BSc (Hons) medical students interested in applying for the Dorothy Miller Bursary (Malawi Observership) should consider that process instead.
A Word document version of the application form is available from Karen Ross ([email protected]).